What Matters

In Mayhew

Cassie Dandridge Selleck 

The Truth
About Grace

Join our conversations on social media!

The Pecan Man

Cassie Dandridge Selleck is the author of Amazon Best Seller, The Pecan Man and its sequel The Truth About Grace. Her novel What Matters In Mayhew is the first in the Beanie Bradsher Series and can be found exclusively on Amazon.com. Signed copies can be ordered below.

For a signed copy - print only - click the links above.

Novels can be purchased in digital, paperback and audio at Amazon.com.

The Pecan Man, Cassie Dandridge Selleck

Author, Storyteller, Publisher

BCDF Pictures options movie rights to The Pecan Man! See the press release in Variety Magazine!

Listen to Author interview with Amphibian Press